CPO Army League: March Madness 2020 Final Four Times

KLONDIKE, Army League HQ – It has been yet another intense weekend here at the Army League as along with the March Madness tournament, there is still an ongoing World War. However, we managed to get through the Elite Eight battles but not without some controversy!

<><><><><><><><>

The dates of this years March Madness tournament battle are as followed:

  • Sweet Sixteen: March 21st, March 22nd
  • Elite Eight: March 28th, March 29th
  • Final Four: April 4th, April 5th
  • Championship: April 11th.

The rules of the tournament, as always, are below

  • No army may enter the designated battle room before a judge calls the start of the battle.
  • No use of bots, multilogging, hacking, or threats.
  • Any other instances of foul play can and will be punished.
  • Judges will judge on size, tactics, organization, and consistency.
  • Sweet Sixteen, Elite Eight, and Final Four battles will be 30 minutes each with a room change every ten minutes.
  • Championship battle will be 30 minutes with three room changes (every ten minutes).
  • If no winner can be determined within the given time, a 10-minute overtime will be initiated.
  • If an army fails to show up within 5 minutes of the initial start time, the opposing army will be named the victor, and will advance to the next tournament round.

All battles will be held on Klondike unless otherwise stated.

All battle rooms will be announced at the time of the battle.

All selected judges will be announced by the Gamesmaster before the battle.

Now, onto the real reason you guys are here…

*Due to there being an Administrator Error in the Dark Warriors vs. Pirates battle, this battle will be replayed on Thursday, April 2nd. The winner will face the Royals.*

Thursday, April 2nd, 2020.

Elite Eight REMATCH

[1] Pirates vs. [5] Dark Warriors

8 PM GMT

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

Final Four Schedule:

Saturday, April 4th, 2020.

[1] Pirates or [5] Dark Warriors vs. [3] Royals

8 PM GMT

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

Sunday, April 5th, 2020.

[2] Doritos vs. [4] Ice Warriors

8 PM GMT

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

—–

Epic101

Club Penguin Online Army League Creator & CEO.

Leave a Reply