Legends Cup X: Information & Round One Times

KLONDIKE, CP Army Media HQ — As the CP Army Community proceeds into the next phase of Summer @ CP Army Media & CP Army League, we bring to you the details of the Legends Cup X, as well as the Round One times.

The Legends Cup X will commence on June 1st, 2020, on CP Armies: The Game. A common set of tournament rules will be applicable, which includes: (Subject to change)

  • Armies must not multi-log/use bots, or any other unfair means of gaining an advantage.
  • No DDosing/Doxxing/Defacing/etc.
  • No allies/members of other armies to be used.
  • Rules of CPATG apply; armies must not use foul language during battles.

Legends Cup X Bracket

Click to enlarge.

If you are confused about the army abbreviations, check for it HERE, besides your army name on the list.

Round One Times

The Round One of the Legends Cup will run from June 1st to June 4th. Four battles will be held on each of these days.

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
[June 1st]
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Rebel Penguin Federation
vs. 
(Unknown-Wildcard Entry)

11:30 PM IST / 7 PM BST / 2 PM EST / 1 PM CST / 12 PM MST / 11 AM PST

———

Water Vikings
vs.
Angels Army

12:15 AM IST / 7:45 PM BST / 2:45 PM EST / 1:45 PM CST / 12:45 PM MST / 11:45 AM PST

———

Ice Warriors
vs.
Sky Troops

1 AM IST / 8:30 PM BST / 3:30 PM EST / 2:30 PM CST / 1:30 PM MST/ 12:30 PM PST

———

Army of Club Penguin
vs.
Jungle Warriors

1:45 AM IST / 9:15 PM BST / 4:15 PM EST / 3:15 PM CST / 2:15 PM MST / 1:15 PM PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
[June 2nd]
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Doritos of Club Penguin
vs. 
Cold War Federation

11:30 PM IST / 7 PM BST / 2 PM EST / 1 PM CST / 12 PM MST / 11 AM PST

———

Help Force
vs.
Silver Empire

12:15 AM IST / 7:45 PM BST / 2:45 PM EST / 1:45 PM CST / 12:45 PM MST / 11:45 AM PST

———

Pirates
vs.
Yellow Warriors

1 AM IST / 8:30 PM BST / 3:30 PM EST / 2:30 PM CST / 1:30 PM MST/ 12:30 PM PST

———

Dark Warriors
vs.
The Galactic Empire

1:45 AM IST / 9:15 PM BST / 4:15 PM EST / 3:15 PM CST / 2:15 PM MST / 1:15 PM PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
[June 3rd]
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Templars
vs. 
Lime Green Army

11:30 PM IST / 7 PM BST / 2 PM EST / 1 PM CST / 12 PM MST / 11 AM PST

———

Elites
vs.
Sun Troops

12:15 AM IST / 7:45 PM BST / 2:45 PM EST / 1:45 PM CST / 12:45 PM MST / 11:45 AM PST

———

Coup Crusaders
vs.
Animal Kingdom

1 AM IST / 8:30 PM BST / 3:30 PM EST / 2:30 PM CST / 1:30 PM MST/ 12:30 PM PST

———

Pizza Federation
vs.
Citrus Army

1:45 AM IST / 9:15 PM BST / 4:15 PM EST / 3:15 PM CST / 2:15 PM MST / 1:15 PM PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
[June 4th]
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Dark Bandits
vs. 
One Direction Army

11:30 PM IST / 7 PM BST / 2 PM EST / 1 PM CST / 12 PM MST / 11 AM PST

———

Royal Family
vs.
Vikings

12:15 AM IST / 7:45 PM BST / 2:45 PM EST / 1:45 PM CST / 12:45 PM MST / 11:45 AM PST

———

Crimson Guardians
vs.
Os Mascarados

1 AM IST / 8:30 PM BST / 3:30 PM EST / 2:30 PM CST / 1:30 PM MST/ 12:30 PM PST

———

Redemption Force
vs.
Golden Troops

1:45 AM IST / 9:15 PM BST / 4:15 PM EST / 3:15 PM CST / 2:15 PM MST / 1:15 PM PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

What do YOU think about the Legends Cup X? Who do you think will take the dub? 
Comment below and let us know.

Ayan

CP Army Media Chief Executive Officer

32op

CP Army League Head of Board

Pookie437

CP Army Media Executive Producer

Koloway

CP Army Media Vice President

6 Responses

  1. Good luck to all taking part!!

    Like

  2. IW will obviously win

    Like

  3. I think dcp will win. Iw fell behind a bit but idk

    Like

  4. Most of these armies I dont even know who they are but dcp will win

    Like

  5. […] anticipated Legends Cup X, with a whopping 32 armies set to take part in the first round (click here for the times). Day One, however, will see just eight armies go head-to-head in four intense […]

    Like

  6. […] battles of the Legends Cup X, with another eight armies set to take part in the third day (click here for the times). Who will emerge the victors? And who are the CP Army Media editors placing bets […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: