Legends Cup X Details: Round Two

UPDATE: Round Two times have been revised.

KLONDIKE, Legends Cup Boardroom — The Legends Cup tournament is well underway, with armies taking it all out to the battlefield in an attempt to prove themselves. Read more and find out who is still fighting their way to the top!

A brief reminder of our updated rules: 

  • Armies must not multi-log/use bots, or any other unfair means of gaining an advantage.
  • No DDosing/Doxxing/Defacing/etc.
  • No allies/members of other armies to be used.
  • Rules of CPATG apply; armies must not use foul language during battles.
  • Armies enrolled in the tournament should not be enrolling members for temporary attendance, nor should they seek out people outside their army to attend for them.

While the tournament started with 32 armies, it is now reduced to 16 contenders! Note: Golden Troops were moved to the other side of the bracket since both LGA and Templars dropped out. This gives them another shot with the intention to keep the competition interesting. The armies left competing for the Legends Cup are:

Rebel Penguin Federation
Water Vikings
Ice Warriors
Army of Club Penguin
Doritos of Club Penguin
Help Force
Pirates
Dark Warriors
Elites
Animal Kingdom
Pizza Federation
Dark Bandits
Royal Family
Crimson Guardians
Special Weapons & Tactics
Golden Troops

Click to enlarge.

Round Two Times

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
[June 7th]
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Rebel Penguin Federation
vs.
Golden Troops

12:30 AM IST / 8 PM BST / 3 PM EST / 2 PM CST / 1 PM MST / 12 PM PST

———

Doritos of Club Penguin
vs.
Dark Bandits

12:30 AM IST / 8 PM BST / 3 PM EST / 2 PM CST / 1 PM MST / 12 PM PST

———

Ice Warriors
vs.
Animal Kingdom

1:30 AM IST / 9 PM BST / 4 PM EST / 3 PM CST / 2 PM MST/ 1 PM PST

———

Pirates
vs.
Crimson Guardians

1:30 AM IST / 9 PM BST / 4 PM EST / 3 PM CST / 2 PM MST/ 1 PM PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
[June 8th]
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Water Vikings
vs. 
Elites

12:30 AM IST / 8 PM BST / 3 PM EST / 2 PM CST / 1 PM MST / 12 PM PST

———

Help Force
vs.
Royal Family

12:30 AM IST / 8 PM BST / 3 PM EST / 2 PM CST / 1 PM MST / 12 PM PST

———

Army of Club Penguin
vs.
Pizza Federation

1:30 AM IST / 9 PM BST / 4 PM EST / 3 PM CST / 2 PM MST/ 1 PM PST

———

Dark Warriors
vs.
Special Weapons & Tactics

1:30 AM IST / 9 PM BST / 4 PM EST / 3 PM CST / 2 PM MST/ 1 PM PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

What do YOU think about this tournament? Who do you think will progress? 
Comment below and let us know.

๖̶̶ᴀʏᴀɴ

CP Army Media Chief Executive Officer

Emcee 

CP Army Media Chief Executive Officer

One Response

  1. […] round one of the Legends Cup X now over, sixteen armies move in to round two (click here for the times). On day one of this round, we will see eight armies go head-to-head, all eager to […]

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: