Fright or Fight: Round One Information & Times

ALASKA, CP Army Hub Headquarters – The CP Army Hub administration is pleased to announce the Fright or Fight tournament for October 2020. With that in mind, we bring to you the Round One information and times. 

The Fright or Fight tournament will commence on the 17th of October 2020 on CP Armies. The CPAH: Tournaments Discord server will be used to co-ordinate the event, and battle information will be provided at this location. The tournament will be governed by the following set of rules:

  • Armies must not multi-log/use bots, or any other unfair means of gaining an advantage.
  • No DDosing/Doxxing/Defacing/etc.
  • No allies to be used.
  • Rules of CPATG apply; armies must not use foul language during battles.
  • You are only allowed to attend for one army in the tournament. If you are enlisted in two armies that have been invited to Fright or Fight, you must pick one and stay with them for the duration of the tournament, even if they are eliminated.

The major army bracket. Click to enlarge.

The small-medium army bracket. Click to enlarge.

Round One Times

The first round of the Fright or Fight will run from October 17th to October 18th. Four battles will be held on each of these days.

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

[October 17th]

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

Help Force

vs.

Water Vikings

11:30 PM IST / 7 PM BST / 2 PM EST / 1 PM CST / 12 PM MST / 11 AM PST

Pizza Federation

vs.

Golden Troops

11:30 PM IST / 7 PM BST / 2 PM EST / 1 PM CST / 12 PM MST / 11 AM PST

Army of Club Penguin

vs.

Army of Orient Seas

12:30 AM IST / 8:00 PM BST / 3:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM MST/ 12:00 PM PST

Red Ravagers

vs.

Crimson Guardians

12:30 AM IST / 8:00 PM BST / 3:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM MST/ 12:00 PM PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

[October 18th]

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

Ice Warriors

vs.

Special Weapons and Tactics

11:30 PM IST / 7 PM BST / 2 PM EST / 1 PM CST / 12 PM MST / 11 AM PST

Silver Empire

vs.

Mystery Army

11:30 PM IST / 7 PM BST / 2 PM EST / 1 PM CST / 12 PM MST / 11 AM PST

Rebel Penguin Federation

vs.

Mystery Army

12:30 AM IST / 8:00 PM BST / 3:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM MST/ 12:00 PM PST

Most Wanted

vs.

Tree Cult

12:30 AM IST / 8:00 PM BST / 3:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM MST/ 12:00 PM PST

<><><><><><><><><><>

What do YOU think about the Fright or Fight tournament? Who do you think will take home the trophy? Comment below and let us know!

The CP Army Hub Administration

Pookie437, LuciferStar, Max, Cassie

One Response

  1. […] Fright or Fight tournament, with a whopping 14 armies set to take part in the first round (click here for the times). Day One, however, will see just eight armies go head-to-head in four intense […]

Leave a Reply