Fright or Fight: Grand Finals Information & Times

ALASKA, CP Army Hub Headquarters – The CP Army Hub administration is pleased to announce the Round Three Information & Times of this year’s Fright or Fight tournament.

Round Three of the Fright or Fight tournament will commence on November 1st, 2020, on CP Armies. The CPAH: Tournaments Discord server will be used to coordinate the event, and battle information will be provided at this location. The tournament will be governed by the following set of rules:

  • Armies must not multi-log/use bots, or any other unfair means of gaining an advantage.
  • No DDosing/Doxxing/Defacing/etc.
  • No allies to be used.
  • Rules of CPATG apply; armies must not use foul language during battles.
  • You are only allowed to attend for one army in the tournament. If you are enlisted in two armies that have been invited to Fright or Fight, you must pick one and stay with them for the duration of the tournament, even if they are eliminated.

The major army bracket. Click to enlarge.

The small/medium army bracket. Click to enlarge.

Round Three Times

The third round of Fright or Fight will run exclusively on November 1st. Two battles will be held.

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

[November 1st]

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

Pizza Federation

vs.

Red Ravagers

11:30 PM IST / 7 PM UK/GMT / 2 PM EST / 1 PM CST / 12 PM MST / 11 AM PST

Rebel Penguin Federation

vs.

Army of Club Penguin

12:30 AM IST / 8:00 PM UK/GMT / 3:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM MST/ 12:00 PM PST

<><><><><><><><><><>

What do YOU think about the Fright or Fight tournament? Who do you think will win the finals? Comment below and let us know!

The CP Army Hub Administration

Pookie437, LuciferStar, Max, Cassie

One Response

  1. Best of luck to all!

Leave a Reply