Christmas Chaos X: Round 1 Information & Times

ALASKA, CP Army Hub Headquarters – The Army Hub administration is pleased to announce the Christmas Chaos tournament for Christmas 2020. With that in mind, we bring to you the Round One information and times. 

The Christmas Chaos tournament will commence on the 28th of November 2020 on CP Armies. The CPAH: Tournaments Discord server will be used to co-ordinate the event, and battle information will be provided at this location. The tournament will be governed by the following set of rules:

  • Armies must not multi-log/use bots, or any other unfair means of gaining an advantage.
  • No DDosing/Doxxing/Defacing/etc.
  • No allies to be used.
  • Rules of CPATG apply; armies must not use foul language during battles.
  • You are only allowed to attend for the army you’re enlisted in. People are not allowed to enlist in another army just for the sake of the tournament. However, if you are enlisted in two armies that have been invited to Christmas Chaos, you must pick one and stay with them for the duration of the tournament, even if they are eliminated.
  • CCX battles will be governed by a special giveaway rule. If armies are to hold giveaways for Christmas Chaos X battles, only Nitro and/or in house currencies (such as Clovers, Snowflakes, Rebel Cash, UB currency) can be given away.

Click to enlarge.

Round One Times

The first round of the Christmas Chaos will run from November 28th to November 29th. Four battles will be held on each of these days.

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

[November 28th]

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

Rebel Penguin Federation

vs.

Fighter Pilots

12:30 AM IST / 7 PM GMT / 2 PM EST / 1 PM CST / 12 PM MST / 11 AM PST

Island Invaders

vs.

Silver Empire

12:30 AM IST / 7 PM GMT / 2 PM EST / 1 PM CST / 12 PM MST / 11 AM PST

Ice Warriors

vs.

Golden Troops

1:30 AM IST / 8:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM MST/ 12:00 PM PST

Special Weapons and Tactics

vs.

Pizza Federation

1:30 AM IST / 8:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM MST/ 12:00 PM PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

[November 29th]

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

Doritos

vs.

Red Ravagers

12:30 AM IST / 7 PM GMT / 2 PM EST / 1 PM CST / 12 PM MST / 11 AM PST

Water Vikings

vs.

Wild Ninjas

12:30 AM IST / 7 PM GMT / 2 PM EST / 1 PM CST / 12 PM MST / 11 AM PST

Help Force

vs.

Secret Service

1:30 AM IST / 8:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM MST/ 12:00 PM PST

Dark Warriors

vs.

Dark Champions

1:30 AM IST / 8:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM MST/ 12:00 PM PST

<><><><><><><><><><>

What do YOU think about the Christmas Chaos tournament? Who do you think will take home the trophy? Comment below and let us know!

𝔏𝔲𝔠𝔦𝔣𝔢𝔯𝔖𝔱𝔞𝔯

CP Army Hub Chief Executive Officer

One Response

  1. IW IW IW IW IW IW IW IW💙💙💙💙💙

Leave a Reply